Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020  
Training Day Tuesday 1st September
Training Day Wednesday 2nd September
Term Opens Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Autumn Term Closes Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021  
Training Day Monday 4th January
Term Opens

Tuesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Spring Term Closes Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021  
Term Opens Monday 12th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday4th June
Term Closes Friday 16th July
Training Day Monday 19th July
Training Day Tuesday 20th July