Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

These dates could change...

Autumn Term 2022  
Training Day 

Thursday 1st September

Training Day

Friday 2nd September

Term Opens

School Closed Bank Holiday

Monday 5th September

Monday 19th September

Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Autumn Term closes

Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2023  
Training Day Wednesday 4th Jan
Term Opens

Thursday 5th Jan

Half Term Monday 13th Feb-Friday 17th Feb
Spring Term Closes Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2023  
Training Day Monday 17th April
Term Opens Tuesday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June
Training Day Monday 5th June
Summer Term Closes Wednesday 19th July