Skip to content ↓

Contact Us / Vacancies

Headteacher Miss J Green
Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Ogilvie 
Inclusion Manager Mrs H Scrivner
Office Staff Mrs K Graves, Mrs C Rutherford, Miss D Hamilton
Finance Manager Mrs L Bowen
Chair of Governors Mr J Hall
Telephone 01223 718988
Postal Address

High Street
CB25 9JU

School Opening Times 

Doors open to children - 8.40am

School day starts 8.45am

Door close to classrooms - 8.50am (arrivals after this time must come to the office)

Registration - 8.55am

School Closes - 3.15pm

School Hours - 32.5