Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

 

Spring Term 2019  
Training Day Thursday 3rd January
Term Opens

Friday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Spring Term Closes Friday 5th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019  
Training Day Tuesday 23rd April
Term Opens Wednesday 24th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May
Training Day Monday 3rd June
Summer Term Closes Wednesday 24th July

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019                                                           
Training Day Monday 2nd September
Training Day Tuesday 3rd September
Term Opens Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st Oct-Friday 25th Oct
Autumn Term closes Thursday 19th December
Training Day Friday 20th December

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020                                                
Training Day Monday 6th January
Term Opens Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th Feb-Friday 21st Feb
Spring Term Closes Friday 3rd April
Training Day Monday 6th April

 

 

Summer Term 2020                                                              
Term Opens Monday 20th April
Half Term Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May
Term Opens Monday 1st June
Term Closes Friday 17th July